Nevada Ballet Theater

NBT Calendar

March 6-10

Gwendolyn the Graceful Pig Education & Outreach Program

March 27-31

Academy of Nevada Ballet Theatre Observation Week

March 30 - April 2

The Studio Series
NBT's Summerlin Studios
Thursday, March 30 at 7:30pm
Friday, March 31 at 7:30pm
Saturday, April 1 at 2:00pm
Saturday, April 1 at 7:30pm
Sunday, April 2 at 1:00pm
Sunday, April 2 at 5:30pm

May 13-14

Peter Pan
The Smith Center for the Performing Arts, Reynolds Hall
Saturday, May 13 at 7:30pm
Sunday, May 14 at 2:00pm

May 16

Academy of Nevada Ballet Theatre
Pre-Professional Dance Program Spring Concert, "A Night on Broadway"
The Smith Center for the Performing Arts, Reynolds Hall
Tuesday, May 16 at 6:00pm

May 17

Future Dance Spring Concert
The Smith Center for the Performing Arts, Reynolds Hall
Wednesday, May 17 at 5:30pm

May 19

Academy of Nevada Ballet Theatre
Pre-Professional Ballet Program Spring Concert, "A Midsummer Night's Dream" and "Paquita"
The Smith Center for the Performing Arts, Reynolds Hall
Friday, May 19 at 7:00pm

May 29

Memorial Day
NBT & ANBT Closed

June 1

Dance Discovery Spring Concert
Las Vegas Academy
Thursday, June 1 at 6:00pm

June 3-4

Academy of Nevada Ballet Theatre
Children's Program Spring Concert, "Snow White"
Summerlin Library
Saturday, June 3 at 6:00pm
Sunday, June 4 at 1:00pm


Copyright © Nevada Ballet Theatre
Follow NBT on Facebook Follow NBT's Tweets!